Spring/Easter Mini Sessions!!!

It seems as though I was a little late to jump on the Valentine’s Day mini session bandwagon, so I’m making amends by doing my Easter/Spring mini sessions early!! That way, if you want to make cards with your photos, you’ll have plenty of time and I’ll have plenty of time to edit all the pictures 🙂

The mini sessions are one day only and will be held on Saturday, March 10, 2012. The cost of the mini session is $45 and each session will last half an hour. Also included in the session are 5 high and low resolution images either on a disc or sent electronically. Morning sessions will be outdoors at a small park down the street from me in Calabasas, and afternoon sessions will be indoors at my home studio. Please be on time because these sessions are back-to-back so if you’re not on time, I’ll have to cut your session short.

Please e-mail me at: laurenlawrencephotography@gmail.com if you have any questions or would like to book a mini session!

Below are the available times for the Spring/Easter Mini Sessions on March 10th:

Outdoor Morning Sessions:

9:00AM – 9:30AM

9:30AM – 10:00AM

10:00AM – 10:30AM

10:30AM – 11:00AM

Indoor Afternoon Sessions:

2:00PM – 2:30PM

2:30PM – 3:00PM

3:00PM – 3:30PM

3:30PM – 4:00PM

One thought on “Spring/Easter Mini Sessions!!!

  1. Pingback: Easter/Spring Mini Session Reminder!! | lauren lawrence photography blog | los angeles and san fernando valley baby photographer | newborn, children, family, maternity

Leave a comment